Blogia
pruebagde

Phone On Ipad Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker Avi

STREAM & DOWNLOAD

 

Writer - Little Theatre Cinema

Resume: We delight in showing splendid films in an art deco building still owned by the same family 80 years on. And a lovely wedding venue, to boot! 📍Bath, UK

2019 duration=150 Minutes. Will you also post this December's nutcracker as well. Phone On Ipad Casse-noisette. Phone On Ipad Casse-noisettes et chocolat. Phone On Ipad Casse-noisettes. That's gotta be the best rendition of this ballet I've ever pecially the Russian dance. To what year does this magnificent version belong. As a person who took ballet classes when I was much younger, I've always wanted to dance to this piece.

I like this interpretation. Some tend to make Odile kind of aggressive, and here she is dominant, but very regal. Sort of if you behave yourself, I let you carry me a bit. Good boy. Now, put me back. Now stay there. No, don't get closer. Ok, now you can kiss my hand. And all it with taste, elegance and, certainly, technique. Wonderful performance. The pas de deux is particularly magnificent. The Dancers in THIS video are exquisite in form, skill and execution of the choreography! BRAVO! OF special note: well ALL of them deserve 'Special Note. the Lady Dancer in TEA, Chinese Dance; I have never seen any person literally jump and hop all around en pointe. but SHE DOES! Not CAN, DOES. If anyone in the audience doubts for one second that dancers aren't also athletes, then I say to you JUST TRY IT! You will make a believer out of yourself in no time! If any person in THIS Troupe see this post, know that you brought tears of happiness to this old mans eyes! Thank You! You are SUPERB.

Tão lindo 😍 Tão perfeito 👏👏👏. Great Video! Thank you. I was a Polichinelle, a candy cane, marzipan, and little Clara this year. It was so fun! I wanted to be a mouse instead of Clara bc Im not very familiar with long choreography but I managed to do it on opening night (tonight) so I have tomorrow and Sunday... wish me luck! ❤️.

 

Perfection of art. I love it. 👏👏👏👏👏. People who say ballet is boring, this should be the first ballet they ever see. Might change their minds. Is there a better performance of The Nutcracker ? This is the best i have seen so far. Le spectacle Casse-Noisette arrive sur la scène au Zénith de Dijon Dimanche 22/11/2015. Un spectacle des Ballets Russes! J'ai mes places. I discovered this composition by watching a movie when I was a little girl, re listening to it brings always a great feeling to me. is magic!I don't care if it makes me cry. We need robot ballet dancers. To do it perfect once so we can stop chasing perfection.

In Disney's FANTASIA, they called this one the ARABIAN Dance. Her dance move is so graceful. She is so beautiful ❤️. Phone On Ipad Casse-noisetier. Phone On Ipad Casse-nuisette. Ok if nobody is going to say it I will, that guy has a great butt. Respect. I like the better one this is boring.

 

 

 

Phone On Ipad Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker Avi
4.5 out of 5 stars - 706 votes

0 comentarios